how to twist?

November 9, 2007

person XX: r u at work rite now

me: yup.. working hard, just like you

person XX: who said i wrk hard, tell me the name of the fool

me: I thought you were at work right now, so I cracked a pj saying we both are working hard (but in reality we are chatting and wasting time)

person XX: i remember u wrkg hard all day long and i m trying to follow ur steps

me: next time if I *try* to humor you, I shall warn beforehand

person XX: ok if u feel talking with me is a waste of time thn i will sTOP

me: it is a waste of time when we are being paid to do something else.. right?

me: if I were at home, then no, but when I am supposed to be doing something and I am not.. then I feel bad.. hence I said “wasting” though I might not consider it that way.. I cant help.. I just browse around for some time and chat to lighten up

me: you there?

person XX: it is a waste of time when we are being paid to do something else.. right?

person XX: when I am supposed to be doing something and I am not.. then I feel bad..

me: meri maaa! I told it is waste of time from their perspective.. but I tell them that I am working hard.. get the point? (now, I am not even sure which point I was attempting to make)

me: helloo oo oo ooo?

**crickets chirping**

next time, spank me if I even “think” of flirting or teasing..

2 Responses to “how to twist?”

  1. shark Says:

    he he.. maybe it was just one of her bad days.. and she didn’t get the drift… 🙂
    better luck next time!

  2. rads Says:

    rofl! 😀

    me: next time if I *try* to humor you, I shall warn beforehand
    I think you lost it from that point on… see, with girls, don’t be too honest. 😛


Leave a Reply

